Contact Us Phone: 204-326-3155 Fax: 204-326-8128 Cornie Petkau (President): cpetkau@pbxtruck.ca Ron Petkau (Service Manager): rpetkau@pbxtruck.ca Wes Neufeld (Assistant Service Manager): wneufeld@pbxtruck.ca Jason Petkau (Service Writer): jpetkau@pbxtruck.ca Tom Petkau (Parts & Sales): tpetkau@pbxtruck.ca Glen Wiebe (Accounting): gwiebe@pbxtruck.ca Karen Perrault (Reception): kperreault@pbxtruck.ca
PBX's shop is over 10,000 square feet with 10 truck bays and two trailer bays. Work rules and equipment conform to Manitoba Workplace Safety and Health Regulations. The shop is open daily from 7:00am to 6:00pm, Saturday appointments are available. Phone for an appointment or drop by. We are proud of our well-trained and efficient mechanics and have a staff of specialized trailer and truck mechanics. Training and keeping our mechanics' skills current is a priority at PBX and all mechanics complete a specially developed in-house Heavy Duty Mechanic certification program. Mechanics also attend specialized outside training sessions. The staff is always friendly, courteous and ready to take that extra step to provide customers extra special service.

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Email (Cornie)

Phone: (204) 326-3155   |   Fax: (204) 326-8128

Open 7 am - 6 pm Weekdays   |   Saturdays by Appointment Only

$100.00 Hourly Shop Rate